Lady in Yellow Scarf


digging up some of my old pic …
who is this lady ? she is not a model , or anyone i would know, a total stranger to me . just that me & my friends car was parking next to her cotton farm at the road side while we r heading to jaipur .

from a shot conversation and observation ( u can imagine one  half Chinese half Filipino,Sabahan   malaysian  Borneo  girl was  trying to talk to a rural Indian Lady) , my wild guess she is the wife of the son of the cotton farm owner.

she is pretty kan 😀 ~♥

Leave a Reply

