My Inspirational Wall


This is my wall.  Where i pin up some of my art work,regardless digital or Film. This is my wall, where  when ever i fell down or lack of inspiration or just having a bad day . I just look at my work, it some how lifted  me up  back a bit 🙂  constantly remind me how much  i love to take picture,how much i love to travel  and i should appreciated life, people around me more.

Actually these r just  a pinnacle  of my work  that  i manage to print.  I still have a lot more that i wanted to print out . Some of it is already on my house wall, properly  framed and some of my work are in other  people house or gallery.

So, do u have your wall of inspiration ? share with me 🙂 i would love to be inspire by you too 🙂

 

Lots of love.

Lea

 

Leave a Reply

