Lightning from Bukit Kokol


Lightning is one of the most beautiful thing  but also one of the most dangerous, and im one of the  lucky people who were able to caught it in my camera.

This picture was taken at Bukit  Kokol , Inanam in kota Kinabalu Sabah. It is one of the most magical place to see the beautiful city of  KK. Where all the lights were on and everything look like shimmering diamond.  The view itself is just breathless, and it made me almost forgotten about even taking picture  of it. All i want to do is just sit there in that chilly place and admire the view. Thankfully , there was my friend who reminded me to  take my camera and prepare everything.

For this post , i would like to dedicate to my friend who guided me , teach me and help me to be there. I would never caught this image with out you and i would never had the chance to be there if it weren’t for you.

🙂

Leave a Reply

